You take my breath away

this love is torturous
It didnt take much
For you to gain my love
Did the impossible
Nobody knows me I’m cold
Walk down this road all alone
It’s no one’s fault but my own
It’s the path I’ve chosen to take
Was loving you a mistake?
If I known then what I know now
I’d probably do the same.
I show no emotion except to you
I got a hole in my heart,
You seem to fill it up
you give me some kind of emotional roller coaster
You said I deserve better, so it’s over
It’s like an explosion every time I hold ya

20140608-210533.jpg

I wasn’t joking when I told you,
You take my breath away
But the things you say
Either break my heart or put it all together
Don’t matter what you do or say I won’t ever leave you
Ill stay
I love you too much to let you go
And you already fucken know

20140608-211002.jpg

But when I’m with you I get a certain feeling
With you, I have no strength
There’s no limit on how far I would go
To please you, no lengths
But so much is at stake, the fuck does it take,
to make you stay!
After all this time, you no longer want me
I never mistreated you
I’m pouring my heart out to you
I drop to my knees trying to keep you from leaving.

20140608-211525.jpg
But you won’t give it a second thought no.
Fuck you!
I ain’t gonna sit here waiting around for you. I will keep moving forward without you
Listen to this
I’m just lying to myself.
You’re the only one that can make tears fall down my face
Ill just have to move on at my own pace.

20140608-211657.jpg

it’s all over now
It’s too late to save our love now
Just promise me you’ll think of me every time you hear our song on the radio
God, This relationship has been hell.
He makes me feel like I was locked in a cell
A cell, but he made it feel like paradise.
He made a way of things seem alright
But what would I do if I see him again?

20140608-211818.jpg

Leave a Reply

