Today.

Today, I am stronger
I can tell you I’m doing fine without you.
I can finally smile.
I finally listened to voice inside my head telling me we’re no good.
I’m going to let you walk away like every day I said I would.
You only brought me tears and sorrow.
I’m not gonna break Down and call you up when my heart cries out for you,
And when I see you I’m not going to talk to you no matter how bad I want to.
If you still love me don’t let me know, just run away before I know. My heart is just to dark to care.

Leave a Reply

