Motto?

” what’s a motto?”
” nothing what’s the motto with you?”
HA HA HA HA HA HAA
I crack myself up, well i believe every time something something good happens to me, I always expect something bad. Out of a little adversity comes some fortune, and out of a little fortune comes some adversity. See where I’m going? Well I guess you can say I’m a big believer in karma. Whatever comes around goes around. Karma is like a slut, I guess you can say. I got my crush to like me and now I got this huge pimple on my upper lip. Bleh either that was bad luck or puberty . Either way I do t like it. -___-

Leave a Reply

